Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 15 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-15 22:00:00
10pm
FREE


The Hecklin’ Dogs are a Cork city bases 4 piece rhythm and blues/rock and roll outfit featuring Robbie Barron and Declan Hogge on guitars and vocals, Brian Hennessy on bass and John Quirke on drums. The band covers a wide range of good time rocking hits from Muddy Waters, Neil Young, Peter Green, The Beatles and many more.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 28 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 1 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 1 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 2 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 5 Mar

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Sat 7 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 8 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 8 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 9 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 15 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 15 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 16 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Tue 17 Mar

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Tue 17 Mar

Two Time Polka

Charlie's

Tue 17 Mar

Hank Wedel Triads

Charlie's

Fri 20 Mar

Freeman’s Folly

Charlie's

Sun 22 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 22 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's