The Ficino Quartet: Triskel Autumn String Series

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sat 14 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
1pm
16



The Triskel Autumn String Series concludes with the Ficino Quartet on Saturday 9 December. Ailbhe McDonagh brings her skill as cellist to Osvaldo Golijov's Tenebrae, Brahm's A Minor OP.51 No.2 and a composition of her own. Tickets €16/€13 www.triskelartscentre.ie




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Sat 2 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 3 Mar

The Promised Land (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 3 Mar

All Of Us Strangers (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 3 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 4 Mar

All Of Us Strangers (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 4 Mar

The Promised Land (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 4 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 5 Mar

The Promised Land (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 5 Mar

All Of Us Strangers (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 5 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 6 Mar

The Promised Land (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 6 Mar

All Of Us Strangers (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 6 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 7 Mar

Famous Paintings And Their Hidden Histories - 2024

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 7 Mar

Anatomy Of A Fall (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 7 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 8 Mar

Nout: In Association With Improvised Music Company

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 8 Mar

Finding A Voice With Juliana Koch And Michael Mchale

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 8 Mar

Brian Kenny: Tempus Futurum

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 9 Mar

Piatti Quartet: Spring String Quartet Series 2024

Triskel Arts Centre