The Cork City Organ Group

The Poor Relation

Fri 19 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Organzola performing classics from the jazz organ era, funk infusions and psychedelia




Venue Info


The Poor Relation

19 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4949049

www.corkheritagepubs.compubsthe-poor-relation




More at The Poor Relation

Loading....

Sun 19 May

Henry Prune

The Poor Relation

Wed 22 May

Inspiration The Poor Relation (Open Mic Night)

The Poor Relation

Fri 24 May

Gerry Quigley & The Mystic Blues Band

The Poor Relation

Sat 25 May

The Hot Blooded Animals

The Poor Relation

Sun 26 May

Sanarbian Slim & The Slim Jims

The Poor Relation

Wed 29 May

Inspiration The Poor Relation (Open Mic Night)

The Poor Relation

Fri 31 May

Mashed Potatoes

The Poor Relation

Wed 5 Jun

Inspiration The Poor Relation (Open Mic Night)

The Poor Relation

Wed 12 Jun

Inspiration The Poor Relation (Open Mic Night)

The Poor Relation