The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 10 Sep 2022
7pm
€20



“Twenty years ago today”... (And then some), The Classic Beatles began enthralling audiences with their “Fastidiously authentic”, note perfect renditions, of a choice cannon of The Beatles finest compositions. The band have enjoyed & endured a Helter Skelter ride of epic proportions since those early days. A journey that would see them perform at no fewer than six international Beatles festivals, making memorable television appearances along the way.

There isn’t a radio station worth it’s salt that the band haven’t graced (and continue to) on many occasions. Such has been a demand through the years, that the band’s client list reads like a venerable “who’s who” of the corporate World (Clients have included: Coca-Cola, Microsoft, Linked-In, Vodafone, KPMG etc.)

There have been many celebrity weddings / occasions, for which the band have also played (Ryan Tubridy, Sharon Corr to name two!), However the true test of the bands renown & international calibre, is when they were asked to perform at a private occasion for Queen Elizabeth II, at the star studded & prestigious

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Sep

Obskür

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Sep

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Sep

Dad Rock - The Gig!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Sep

Hector Oaks

Cyprus Avenue