Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 21 Feb 2020
10pm
FREE


The Brightsides are a native Cork band, playing covers by Mac Miller, Dermot Kennedy, The Kooks and many more. The band have toured Spain, Italy and the US and have collectively played most major Irish festivals over the last 5 years. Expect high energy and good banter. These guys regularly entertain audiences of all ages and are sure to keep you entertained all night long.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 9 Apr

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 10 Apr

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 11 Apr

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 12 Apr

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 15 Apr

Leo Mullane

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 16 Apr

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 18 Apr

Fenton and The Phantoms

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 21 Apr

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 23 Apr

Poets Whisper

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 25 Apr

Fintan McKahey & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 1 May

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 7 May

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 13 May

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 16 May

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 19 May

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 22 May

Three For Silver

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 2 Jun

Meadea and Sam

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 6 Jun

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 20 Jun

Mb/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel