Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Boogie Band

Reardens, Washington St.

Sun 17 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-17 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

The Boogie Band is one of the top professional wedding and party bands in Ireland. With five experienced musicians, the band ensures to please every crowd.




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Sun 15 Dec

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Mon 16 Dec

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 17 Dec

Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 18 Dec

J90

Reardens

Thu 19 Dec

Old Moderns

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Sun 22 Dec

Kilkennys

Reardens

Mon 23 Dec

Big Generator

Reardens

Thu 26 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Tue 31 Dec

The Harleys

Reardens