The Best Of Cork Comedy with Special Guests

City Limits, Coburg St.

Sat 02 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€20



This Saturday's special guest is Chris McShane, M and E, Byron Murphy and Micheal The Bar Roche.

Doors 8pm. Show time 9pm





Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Kacper Rucinski (Polish Comedian)

City Limits

Sat 13 Apr

Tom (The Bear) O Mahony Plus Guests

City Limits

Fri 19 Apr

Funny Fridays Special

City Limits

Sat 20 Apr

Danny Ryan, and Guests

City Limits

Fri 26 Apr

Funny Fridays Special

City Limits

Fri 3 May

Jackie Fabulous (Americas Got Talent) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 4 May

Double Header Terry Alderton & Jackie Fabulous ( Americas got Talent )

City Limits

Sat 18 May

Brian Gallagher Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 15 Jun

Award Winning Steve Hughes (Australia)

City Limits

Sat 22 Jun

Bernard Casey (Local Gossip) and Guests

City Limits