Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Beatlebums play Abbey Road (Sold Out)

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 13 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-13 21:00:00
9pm
€12



After their tremendous live recreation of The White Album, Cork's only tribute to The Beatles are back in Coughlan's to present another special evening of music for Fab Four fans.

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the classic record, Abbey Road, The Beatlebums will perform the entire album. The show will feature every song from the LP, as well as a few other Fab Four favourites, performed live by a selection of Cork's best musicians.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 28 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Final

Coughlan's

Wed 29 Jan

C.S.N. The Write Inspiration: Showcase Concert

Coughlan's

Fri 31 Jan

I Draw Slow (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Feb

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 2 Feb

Blind Poets

Coughlan's

Mon 3 Feb

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Feb

Quarter Block Party: John Francis Flynn / An Taobh Eile

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Feb

Quarter Block Party: Lemoncello and Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Feb

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Feb

Quarter Block Party: Aoife Nessa Frances & Elaine Howley

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Feb

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's

Mon 10 Feb

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Kevin O'Sullivan & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 14 Feb

Aoife Blake ' The Green Hills' Album Launch (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Feb

Barry McCormac

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Feb

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Mon 17 Feb

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 21 Feb

R.H.R.N. Marlene Enright 'Petrichor' Ep Launch with guest Louis Cormack

Coughlan's