Peoples Republic Of Cork

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Mon 09 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-09 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

Join us for our weekly Monday night gig with The Americhanics - an intimate harmony driven trio session with members of Crazy Chester, playing all the songs of the greats in Folk, Roots and Americana music. A great way to relax after the weekend!




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 26 Jan

James Yorkston

Coughlan's

Tue 28 Jan

Comedy Cavern : Comedian Of The Year Competition - Final

Coughlan's

Wed 29 Jan

C.S.N. The Write Inspiration: Showcase Concert

Coughlan's

Fri 31 Jan

I Draw Slow (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Feb

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 2 Feb

Blind Poets

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Feb

Quarter Block Party: John Francis Flynn / An Taobh Eile

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Feb

Quarter Block Party: Lemoncello and Maija Sofia

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Feb

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Feb

Quarter Block Party: Aoife Nessa Frances & Elaine Howley

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Feb

Guinness Jazz Club

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Kevin O'Sullivan & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 14 Feb

Aoife Blake ' The Green Hills' Album Launch

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Feb

Barry McCormac

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Feb

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Feb

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 21 Feb

R.H.R.N. Marlene Enright 'Petrichor' Ep Launch with guest Louis Cormack

Coughlan's

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Junior Brother

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N. Arborist 'A Northern View' Album Launch with guest Rowan

Coughlan's