Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sun 14 Jan 2024 - Sun 03 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
2pm
FREE


Check out Crawford Art Gallery’s expert, friendly tours. Take a journey through the historic building with surprising stories of your national collection and delve into the dynamic programme of temporary exhibitions. Sunday & Bank Holiday tours take place each week at 2pm.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 29 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 30 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 1 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 2 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 3 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 4 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 5 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 6 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 7 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 8 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 9 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 10 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 11 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 12 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery