Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sun 02 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
2pm
FREE


Check out Crawford Art Gallery’s expert, friendly tours. Take a journey through the historic building with surprising stories of your national collection and delve into the dynamic programme of temporary exhibitions. Sunday & Bank Holiday tours take place each week at 2pm.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Wed 29 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 29 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 30 May

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 31 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 31 May

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 1 Jun

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 1 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 2 Jun

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 2 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 3 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 4 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 5 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 6 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 6 Jun

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 7 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 8 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Jun

Jan McCullough: Night Class

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 13 Jun

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery