Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Tue 04 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


The Birdmen are a 4 piece band playing everything from Bob Dylan to The Beastie Boys. Blues/Folk/Rock & Hip Hop. The Birdmen are Stuart Wilde, Herbie Macken, Dan Thornhill & Wally.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

Reggae Sundays with Live Band Yes “i” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

DJ Rostah (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Pinhole

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

Chelf

Crane Lane Theatre