Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Thu 28 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
1pm
FREE


The Birdmen are a 4 piece band playing everything from Bob Dylan to The Beastie Boys. Blues/Folk/Rock & Hip Hop. The Birdmen are Stuart Wilde, Herbie Macken, Dan Thornhill & Wally.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 29 Jan

Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Jan

DJ Jason Coughlan

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 30 Jan

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 30 Jan

The Watermelons

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 30 Jan

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 31 Jan

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 1 Feb

Crying Looser & I Dream I Dream

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 2 Feb

Céilí by the Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 3 Feb

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 4 Feb

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 5 Feb

DJ Che-K

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 5 Feb

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 7 Feb

Tony Milner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 8 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

Cyrk Deriglasoff

Crane Lane Theatre