Stuart Wilde

Charlie's, Union Quay

Fri 25 Nov 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Stuart Wilde's one man band show. A powerful voice with drums, electric guitar and harmonica. An electric mix of Blues, Rock, Country and Folk... Songs from Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, Lou Reed etc.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 9 Dec

Jawbone

Charlie's

Sun 11 Dec

The Lee Sessions Trad Trial

Charlie's

Mon 12 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 16 Dec

Fintan Lucy & Dee Power

Charlie's

Sun 18 Dec

The Lee Sessions Trad Trial

Charlie's

Mon 19 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sat 24 Dec

Xmas Eve with Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Mon 26 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 30 Dec

Eileen Healy & Herman Bailey

Charlie's

Sun 1 Jan

The Lee Sessions Trad Trial

Charlie's

Mon 2 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sat 7 Jan

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 8 Jan

The Lee Sessions Trad Trial

Charlie's

Mon 9 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sat 4 Feb

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's