Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy, Castle St.

Wed 28 Aug 2024
8:30pm
FREE



Low-Key Funny is a new material night at the CoCo Comedyclub where you can see comedic material be worked out in real time. Witness a unique peek behind the stand-up comedy curtain.

Many greats of Irish and international comedy have honed their craft in this electric comedy room, we are no strangers to peeking behind the curtains of the comedic process. This show will feature secret guests, who are going to work on new jokes that are going to tour all over the country. Plus entry is completely FREE!




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 25 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 26 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 27 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 27 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Thu 1 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 2 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 3 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 3 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Thu 8 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 9 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 10 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 10 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Thu 15 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 16 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 17 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 17 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Thu 22 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 23 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 24 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 24 Aug

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy