Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 23 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
€10



Our early-ish show at the CoCo Club is your perfect chance to catch comedy before the evening gives way to the night. Our usual assortment of high-quality acts and many special acts will be present, wondering who exactly? You'll have to come to the show to find out, as we are keeping this glorious line-ups a secret.

And to add to it all, this show is only a 10er. So what are you waiting for? Don't miss the chance to see Ireland's funniest comedians for the price of 2 pints.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 25 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: The Gong Show

The Roundy

Fri 26 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 27 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Chris McShane and Gary Lynch

The Roundy

Wed 1 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 2 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 3 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 4 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 8 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 9 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 10 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 11 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 15 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 16 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 17 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 18 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Bernard Casey and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 22 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 23 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 24 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy