John Colleary - Stand-up Comedy Club

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 12 Jul 2024
8:30pm
20€



Our show this Friday is closed by the amazing John Colleary! Known as Tommy Tiernan's support act and Ireland's favourite comic.

This week we are bringing some of the absolute best talent from Cork's vibrant comedy scene.

See you there for an incredible night of live entertainment and hilarious stand up comedy.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 29 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 30 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 31 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Fri 31 May

Mike Rice: Nasty Character

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Mike Rice: Nasty Character

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 5 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 6 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 7 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 12 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 13 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 14 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 19 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy