Stand-up Comedy Club: 420 Comedy Show

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 20 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
22€



Laugh your way to cloud nine on April 20th at our stand-up comedy extravaganza! Join us for a night filled with uproarious hilarity as our lineup of comedians, who are definitely 'in tune' with the finer things in life, take the stage. From side-splitting anecdotes to outlandish observations, these performers bring the laughs with a twist that'll have you feeling elevated. So, mark your calendars and prepare for a night of comedy that's high on entertainment and higher on laughs. Trust us, this show will leave you giggling long after the curtains close!




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 22 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 23 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 24 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 25 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 29 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 30 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 31 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Fri 31 May

Mike Rice: Nasty Character

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Mike Rice: Nasty Character

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 1 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 5 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 6 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 7 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 8 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 12 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 13 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 14 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy