Stand-up Comedy Christmas Party at The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 13 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



Looking for Christmas Craic? Our annual Christmas Comedy specials are running all of December, a perfect night with friends or co-workers.

This Christmas, swap out the dull office party for an unforgettable evening of laughter, camaraderie, and festive fun. Join us at the Stand-Up Comedy Christmas Show, where comedy meets Christmas, and every joke is a present waiting to be unwrapped.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Fri 23 Feb

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 24 Feb

Stand-up Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 24 Feb

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Thu 29 Feb

Duane Doogan: The Scenic Route

The Roundy

Fri 1 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 2 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 2 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 6 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 7 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 8 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 13 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 14 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Queer Comedy Night

The Roundy

Fri 15 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 16 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 16 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 20 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 21 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 22 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy