Sprints

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 25 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€15



“On course towards future raucous, beer-soaked headline festival sets.” NME

“Screw-you power, relentless motorik rhythms and impressively large choruses.” The Guardian

"The Dublin gang neatly package existential panic into a buzzy, punchy musical box” - DIY

Singular Artists proudly present SPRINTS as they embark on an Irish Tour April 2024, bringing their highly anticipated new album ‘Letter to Self’, available 5 January 2024, to Limerick, Galway, Belfast, Cork, Kerry and finally, Dublin. Tickets available from www.singularartists.ie

SPRINTS' debut album ‘Letter To Self' embodies their substantial evolution over the past 3 years. Transforming pain into truth, passion into purpose and perseverance into strength, the Dublin four-piece have steadily grown in stature, releasing two acclaimed EPs and building a fearsome live reputation.

'Letter To Self' is the sound of SPRINTS consolidating and levelling up. Exhibiting their most vulnerable moments and imbuing their visceral garage-punk with a palpable sense of catharsis that we can all benefit from.

Inspired

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 28 May

Comedy Cavern: Jessica Fostekew: Mettle

Coughlan's

Thu 30 May

Tombstome presents: Darsombra plus guest Magic Pockets

Coughlan's

Fri 31 May

Fangclub

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Jun

The Hollyz

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Jun

Son of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Mark Simmons

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Richy Sheehy & guests

Coughlan's

Thu 13 Jun

Josh Okeefe

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Jun

Comedy Cavern: James Moran & guests

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's