Splitting The Stones

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 31 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Splitting the Stones are a three-piece traditional/contemporary band from the Southeast of Ireland featuring well established musicians from both at home and abroad.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Mon 22 Apr

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 23 Apr

Andy Dunne

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 24 Apr

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Apr

Peader O Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 26 Apr

3 Of A Kind

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 27 Apr

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 28 Apr

The Gaa

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 28 Apr

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 29 Apr

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 29 Apr

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 30 Apr

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 30 Apr

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 2 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 5 May

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 6 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 7 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 8 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 9 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 12 May

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 13 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork