Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 16 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:30pm
FREE


Seven piece groove masters, Soul Driven, have been kicking down venue doors all over the country with their hard-hitting, brass-infused mixture of soul, funk, jazz and blues. Whether at the Waterford Spraoi Festival, Guinness Jazz Festival, Dun Laoghaire Festival of World Cultures, or Murphy’s Little Big Weekend, the band has yet to fail in their mission to groove audiences with original arrangements of classic tunes and sheer musical virtuosity.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Jul

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Jul

DJ Jus Me (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Jul

The Leon Stax Equation

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Jul

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 19 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 19 Jul

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 20 Jul

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Jul

Pôt-pôt & Messyng

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 21 Jul

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 22 Jul

DJ Denis (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 23 Jul

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 24 Jul

DJ Jus Me (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 25 Jul

DJ Cillian Moore (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 26 Jul

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre