Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 05 Jan 2025 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


New Years Eve with Son of Crazy Chester.

Son Of Crazy Chester marks the return of one of the most popular bands on the County Cork music scene. The band will play their popular combination of Americana, classic rock and country – everything from Johnny Cash to Pink Floyd. Fans will again enjoy their lively and entertaining live shows, knowing that Son of Crazy Chester have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts. Son of Crazy Chester are: Darren Grimley (vocals, guitar) Robbie Barron (guitar) David Jones (drums) and Brian Hennessey (bass)




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 3 Mar

Caoilian Sherlock

Coughlan's

Tue 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Sat 9 Mar

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Tue 12 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Test Tube Babies - An Alternative Comedy Night

Coughlan's

Fri 15 Mar

Seán Parnell

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

Anamoe Drive

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

The Tan Jackets

Coughlan's

Sun 17 Mar

The Céilí Allstars

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Showcase

Coughlan's

Wed 20 Mar

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 21 Mar

Post-party

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Mar

Bog Bodies

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Mar

Padraig Jack & SAL & David Hope

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Mar

Cinder Well

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane

Coughlan's

Wed 3 Apr

Muireann Bradley

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Apr

The Tan Jackets

Coughlan's