Peoples Republic Of Cork

Shannon Murphy & Guests

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 08 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-08 17:30:00
5:30pm
FREE




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 14 Nov

Míde Houlihan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 15 Nov

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 16 Nov

Ladies Who Lunch

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 19 Nov

Actor Actor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 20 Nov

Conor O' Sullivan & Andy Dunne

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 21 Nov

Julianne Quirke

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 22 Nov

Joe Sheehan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 23 Nov

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 26 Nov

Keelin McGinn & Mattie Barker

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 27 Nov

Joolz Jones

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 28 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 1 Dec

Míde Houlihan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 3 Dec

Aaron O' Sullivan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 4 Dec

Bear Bojack

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Dec

Seán Murphy

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 6 Dec

Plush

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 7 Dec

Jordan Run

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Dec

Míde Houlihan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Dec

Saoirse Lynch

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 11 Dec

Conor O' Sullivan & Andy Dunne

Brú Bar & Hostel