Peoples Republic Of Cork

Saoirse Lynch

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Tue 12 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-12 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

Saoirse Lynch is a 22 year old singer/songwriter hailing from Louth. After spending some time in college in Galway, she made the decision to pursue music and moved to Cork to study music at Cork School of Music. This is where she met Tralee guitarist, Dave Corkery: At 21 years old, Dave knows his way around a guitar better than some twice his age. Drawing inspiration from musicians such as Mark Lettieri, Guthrie Trapp and Jimi Hendrix, Dave brings a jazzy melodic sound to the stage. By combing Saoirse’s rich, soulful voice and Dave’s intricate interpretations of their set, which includes songs by Amy Winehouse, Billy Eilish, Bob Marley and Micheal Jackson, they create a rich, subtle sound that will having you singing along all night.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Fri 15 Nov

Shannon Murphy & Guests

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 15 Nov

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 16 Nov

Ladies Who Lunch

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 19 Nov

Actor Actor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 20 Nov

Conor O' Sullivan & Andy Dunne

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 21 Nov

Julianne Quirke

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 22 Nov

Joe Sheehan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 23 Nov

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 26 Nov

Keelin McGinn & Mattie Barker

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 27 Nov

Joolz Jones

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 28 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 1 Dec

Míde Houlihan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 3 Dec

Aaron O' Sullivan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 4 Dec

Bear Bojack

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Dec

Seán Murphy

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 6 Dec

Plush

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 7 Dec

Jordan Run

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Dec

Míde Houlihan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 11 Dec

Conor O' Sullivan & Andy Dunne

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Dec

Keelin McGinn & Mattie Barker

Brú Bar & Hostel