Salsa By The Lee In aid of charity

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 21 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€5.00


nbsp;









Raise money, raise awareness, and raise your pulse at Salsa by the Lee! A regular salsa social, with all money going to charity.

This isn’t a class, just a stress-free chance to dance – come practice your moves from class, develop some new ones, and meet other members of Cork’s vibrant salsa scene! All levels and styles of salsa dancers are welcome.



 



This is an over 18’s event
Minimum Donation: €10





Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Thu 23 May

Africa Day

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 23 May

The Personal Vanity Project

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 24 May

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 24 May

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 24 May

DJ Mossy

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 25 May

Va Va Voom!

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 25 May

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 25 May

DJ Che-k

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 26 May

The Professional Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 27 May

Jazz Improv! All Players Welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 27 May

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 28 May

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 29 May

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 29 May

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 30 May

Chief Keegan

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 30 May

The Revolt & Big Boy Foolish

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 31 May

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre