Ryan Sheridan

Sea Church, Ballycotton

Sat 03 Dec 2022
8:30pm
€25


**STANDING GIG**

Brand new album - ‘Americana’ - released Friday 6th May.

Join Ryan Sheridan in Sea Church on December 3rd for his 2022 Irish Headline Tour, as his latest single 'Have A Little Faith In Me' is released.

Ryan is excited to be heading out on tour in Ireland, in his first run of home dates since 2016.

Ryan’s new album - ‘Americana’ is just two weeks away from release and, as the countdown builds he has released his stunning gospel-ballad take on John Hiatt’s timeless song ‘Have A Little Faith In Me’. 

Ryan is currently rehearsing for the headline German leg of the ‘Love and Peace’ tour, which kicks off on May 3rd through to May 23rd.

-

Can’t wait that long? Festival-goers can see him at:

25th June Kaleidoscope, Russborough House, Blessington

15th July Eyeries Festival, Beara Peninsula, West Cork 

2nd August Fleadh Cheoil, Mullingar 

14th August Cappa Fest, Cappawhite, Tipperary 




Venue Info


Sea Church

Ballycotton, Co. Cork
+353 (021) 234765

www.seachurch.ie




More at Sea Church

Loading....

Fri 2 Dec

George Murphy and The Rising Sons

Sea Church

Fri 2 Dec

Jerry fish & Band

Sea Church

Fri 9 Dec

Deirdre O'Kane

Sea Church

Thu 15 Dec

The Celtic Tenors

Sea Church

Sat 17 Dec

George Murphy and The Rising Sons

Sea Church

Thu 22 Dec

Brian Kennedy

Sea Church

Fri 23 Dec

Slippery When Wet

Sea Church

Mon 26 Dec

MIDNIGHT MASS

Sea Church

Sat 31 Dec

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Sea Church

Sat 4 Feb

Karma Police

Sea Church

Fri 28 Apr

Neil Delamere

Sea Church