Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 04 Nov 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€17.50



**rescheduled from December 2020. Original tickets remain valid**

Ryan McMullan’s talent is a rare jewel in the crown of the current popular music scene. With a voice raw with storytelling and filled with rich and varied tones, Ryan’s youth clearly doesn't deter from his ability to communicate story and emotion. Home to the likes of Foy Vance and Iain Archer, Northern Ireland is and always has been a hub of song writing talent. Ryan McMullan is no exception.

Hailing from Portaferry, a small seaside town in Northern Ireland, the 25 year old is a fresh new talent on the singer/songwriter scene. With a voice reminiscent of Paolo Nutini and early Tom Waits, Ryan has been putting in the necessary graft in local pubs for a number of years. With hugely successful recent support shows with Foy Vance and American alt-country rockers NEEDTOBREATHE, Ryan is fast gaining a reputation as an exciting talent. His debut EP Listen gives a taste of his musical ability and has been well received on

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce - **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Dec

Inhaler **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Dec

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Dec

Hazey Haze **POSTPONED**

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 22 Dec

Mark Blair **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Dec

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Jan

George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jan

HamsandwicH

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jan

Sorcha Richardson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jan

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jan

Just Mustard

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Public Service Broadcasting

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 23 Jan

Joshua Burnside

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

Winthrop Avenue