Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 16 Sep 2021
7:30pm
€17.50



**rescheduled from December 2020. Original tickets remain valid**

Ryan McMullan’s talent is a rare jewel in the crown of the current popular music scene. With a voice raw with storytelling and filled with rich and varied tones, Ryan’s youth clearly doesn't deter from his ability to communicate story and emotion. Home to the likes of Foy Vance and Iain Archer, Northern Ireland is and always has been a hub of song writing talent. Ryan McMullan is no exception.

Hailing from Portaferry, a small seaside town in Northern Ireland, the 25 year old is a fresh new talent on the singer/songwriter scene. With a voice reminiscent of Paolo Nutini and early Tom Waits, Ryan has been putting in the necessary graft in local pubs for a number of years. With hugely successful recent support shows with Foy Vance and American alt-country rockers NEEDTOBREATHE, Ryan is fast gaining a reputation as an exciting talent. His debut EP Listen gives a taste of his musical ability and has been well received on

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 17 Jan

Jack L (Live stream )

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 18 Jan

Junior Brother (Live Stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Jan

Paddy Hanna (live stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jan

Daithí (Live Stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Jan

Andy Irvine (Live Stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 25 Jan

Eve Belle (Live Stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 27 Jan

Outsider Yp (live stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Jan

Brian Deady (live stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jan

Moncrieff (live stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Feb

Jack O'Rourke (live stream)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Mar

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue