Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 13 Nov 2022
7pm
€15



Fresh from a very successful first Irish headline tour this Spring Robert Grace has just announced details of a six date Irish Autumn / Winter 2022 tour.

In July 2020 Robert was signed to a JV recording deal with RCA Sony US & Sony Music Germany. He was signed by Daniel Lieberberg (President Continental Europe & Africa Sony Music) & Peter Edge (CEO RCA Records US)

His first track for the label ‘Fake Fine’ went platinum in Ireland, spent five weeks at No 1 on both the Irish Homegrown charts and the Shazam Ireland Charts.

Alongside Dermot Kennedy and Niall Horan Robert was only the third Irish male solo act to have a top 20 hit in his native country in 2020. Fake Fine spent 6 months in the Irish Airplay charts. The track currently has amassed 14.5m plays on Spotify while in total Robert has in excess of 40m audio streams across Spotify, Apple, Deezer etc.

Robert recently released his debut EP “XXVII” (Twentyseven).

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Sep

The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Sep

Obskür

Cyprus Avenue