Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 24 Mar 2022
7pm
€15



In July 2020 Robert was signed to a JV recording deal with RCA US & Sony Music Germany.

He was signed by Daniel Lieberberg (President Continental Europe & Africa Sony Music) & Peter Edge (CEO RCA Records US) .

His first track for the label ‘Fake Fine’ went platinum in Ireland, spent five weeks at No 1 on both the Irish Homegrown charts and the Shazam Ireland Charts.

Alongside Dermot Kennedy and Niall Horan Robert was only the third Irish male solo act to have a top 20 hit in his native country last year. Fake Fine spent 6 months in the Irish Airplay charts. The track currently has amassed close to 10m plays on Spotify.

His second single for RCA / Sony ‘The Hurt You Gave Me currently has nearly 2m streams and is performing well at both International & Irish radio (Top 20 Airplay & Top 10 Shazam Ireland Charts) and has achieved significant DSP support.

Robert is

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 6.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 9.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce - **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Dec

Inhaler **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Dec

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Dec

Hazey Haze **POSTPONED**

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 22 Dec

Mark Blair **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Dec

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Jan

George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jan

HamsandwicH

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jan

Sorcha Richardson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jan

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jan

Just Mustard

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Public Service Broadcasting

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue