Rio Grande Do Sul Fundraiser

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 22 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€10



Join us at Cyprus Avenue in a Brazilian Party on 22nd June for a fundraiser event to help the victims of flooding in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. And you can help as well!! So grab your tickets now‘cause all the proceeds from the tickets will be donated to Rio Grande do Sul!

Diante da recente tragédia ocorrida no RS, a Cyprus Avenue está promovendo essa festa brasileira com o objetivo de ajudar as vítimas das inundações! Entao já garante o seu ingresso para esse rolê porque TODOS OS VALORES DOS INGRESSOS VENDIDOS serão doados ao RS! Junte-se a nós

nesse evento com musica eletrônica, sertanejo, funk, samba e aquele pagodinho! E tem mais... Caipirinha e churrasco no nosso rooftop!

Seu ticket é também a sua contribuição, e você não vai querer ficar fora dessa né?!

Colaboradores:

- Pretinhos do Poder

- É o Guedes DJ

- Dance with Gio

- DJ DOM

- Rapha Matarazzo

- Bruno Mendes

- Thiago Negri

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue