Ricky Kelleher

Seventy Seven, 77 Grand Parade

Tue 25 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Ricky is a talented contemporary solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Seventy Seven

77 Grand Parade, Cork
+353 (021) 2038844

www.seventyseven.ie

    



More at Seventy Seven

Loading....

Tue 16 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Wed 17 Jul

Ciaran Quigley

Seventy Seven

Wed 17 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Thu 18 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Thu 18 Jul

Brian Ó Brion

Seventy Seven

Fri 19 Jul

Abraham Live

Seventy Seven

Sat 20 Jul

Darragh O Rourke & Nicole Lonegan

Seventy Seven

Sun 21 Jul

Mick Grace Duo

Seventy Seven

Mon 22 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Mon 22 Jul

Dan O Keeffe

Seventy Seven

Tue 23 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Wed 24 Jul

Ciaran Quigley

Seventy Seven

Wed 24 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Thu 25 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Thu 25 Jul

Peader O Callaghan

Seventy Seven

Fri 26 Jul

Abraham Live

Seventy Seven

Sat 27 Jul

Darragh O Rourke

Seventy Seven

Sun 28 Jul

Mick Grace Duo

Seventy Seven

Mon 29 Jul

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Mon 29 Jul

Steven Falvey

Seventy Seven