Reach Out and Touch Me: Ways Of Making

St. Peters Cork, North Main Street

Sat 01 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


REACH OUT AND TOUCH ME: Ways of Making

About: An exhibition of work by Lynn-Marie Dennehy and Aisling O

Connell, produced by Bloomers.

Opening Event: Saturday 1st October 2022, 6pm - 8pm

St. Peter’s, North Main Street, Cork City.

Dates and times: Monday 3rd October - Monday 10th October 2022

10 am - 4.30 pm

(closed Sundays)

Reach Out and Touch Me: Ways of Making is an exhibition featuring new work by

Lynn-Maire Dennehy and Aisling O Connell, produced by Bloomers. The exhibition explores approaches to tactility and the physicality of making across the mediums of video, sculpture and print; this incorporates a 'research and reading' space that will

include a collection of zines and publications from the Rebel Reads archive.





Venue Info


St. Peters Cork

North Main St., Cork
+353 (021) 4278187

www.stpeterscork.ie

    



More at St. Peters Cork

Loading....

Wed 7 Dec

Chasing The Ball

St. Peters Cork

Sat 10 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 11 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 12 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 13 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 14 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 15 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Fri 16 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sat 17 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Sun 18 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Mon 19 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Tue 20 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Wed 21 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork

Thu 22 Dec

Into The Leaves Exhibition

St. Peters Cork