Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 17 Jul 2024
6:30pm
€27.50



RANDY FELTFACE

FIRST BANANA

The first banana appeared on earth 10,000 years ago. Randy Feltface believes humanity has been in a downward spiral ever since. The only logical solution is a brand new hour of comedy from a felt-faced comedian with an axe to grind.

As seen on Netflix and NBC, Randy Feltface has spent the past 19 years winning awards and garnering critical praise while amassing a huge & devoted following across the globe. Randy has written and performed a dozen solo stand-up comedy shows, released seven comedy specials, played to sold out crowds around the world and been nominated for Best Comedy at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. He made his US television debut on NBC’s Bring The Funny and his comedy specials have become pirated YouTube sensations.


SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 25 May

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Gavin James - DJ Set & Marquee Afterparty

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sun 26 May

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

The 2 Johnnies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 31 May

Meadhbh Walsh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 2 Jun

Bicep Afterparty with Sally C & Friends

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 7 Jun

Paul McGrath - USA'94 Revisited

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jun

Beth Orton

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 11 Jun

Seed Talks: How Trauma Affects The Body

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Mon 24 Jun

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue