Ramblin House

Clancy's, Marlborough St.

Tue 06 Jun 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
FREE


Experience the enchanting sound of traditional Irish music with The Ramblin' House group. With a wide range of instruments and talented singers, their performances transport audiences to the heart of Ireland for an authentic cultural experience. Join them for a lively and unforgettable musical journey.




Venue Info


Clancy's

14-15 Princes St, Cork


clancyscork.ie

    



More at Clancy's

Loading....

Thu 21 Sep

Danny Dineen

Clancy's

Fri 22 Sep

Jimmy Lee

Clancy's

Fri 22 Sep

Danny O Leary Band

Clancy's

Sat 23 Sep

Old Souls

Clancy's

Sat 23 Sep

Last Call

Clancy's

Sun 24 Sep

Lady and The Amp

Clancy's

Mon 25 Sep

Decky Hyland

Clancy's

Tue 26 Sep

Ricky Kelleher

Clancy's

Wed 27 Sep

Steven Falvey

Clancy's

Thu 28 Sep

Tony O'Donovan

Clancy's

Fri 29 Sep

Jimmy Lee

Clancy's

Sat 30 Sep

Lady and The Amp

Clancy's

Sat 30 Sep

The Alley Cats

Clancy's