Queering The Green: Cork World Book Fest

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Fri 26 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE



Queering the Green brings together poets Eva Griffin, Jane Clarke and Paul Maddern to discuss the multiplicity and vibrancy of the queer experience in 21st Century Ireland. Triskel Arts Centre, 8pm Friday 21 April as part of Cork World Book Fest. Free but booking required at www.triskelartscentre.ie




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Sun 23 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

A Matter Of Life And Death (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Black Narcissus (Pg) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The Red Shoes (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 29 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Twig (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Twig (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 2 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 2 Jul

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 2 Jul

Twig (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre