Queer Comedy At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy, Castle St.

Wed 09 Oct 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
5€



Welcome to the monthly LGBTQ+ comedy event at CoCo Comedy Club, hosted by the talented duo of Ciara Barnes and David Horgan. Join us on the first Wednesday of each month at the cozy Roundy Bar & Cafe.

Enjoy an unforgettable evening of diverse and brilliant comedy, featuring a stellar lineup of LGBTQ+ comedians from Ireland.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 13 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 14 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-Up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 15 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 19 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 20 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 21 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 22 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Coach Connie and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 22 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 26 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 27 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 28 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 29 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 29 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 5 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 6 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 6 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 10 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy