Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Wed 26 Jun 2024
7:30pm
€39 | €45 | €49 | €55*



Be swept up in the romance of this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages – and get to know the iconic characters in a whole new way – in a sensational show that took London’s West End by storm, guaranteed to lift your spirits and light up your heart.

Make a date to see Pretty Woman live on stage at Cork Opera House, starring Amber Davies (9 to 5, Back to the Future), Ore Oduba (Strictly Come Dancing champion 2016), Oliver Savile (Wicked) and Natalie Paris (Olivier nominated for SIX).

With a blazing rock score from Grammy® winners Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance, direction and choreography by Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots, Hairspray), and a book by the film’s director Garry Marshall & screenwriter J.F. Lawton, a powerhouse creative team from the best of music, Hollywood and Broadway ensures you’ll have a pretty magical time at Pretty Woman The Musical.

SPECIAL EFFECTS: This production may contain Strobe Lighting, Flashing Lights, Smoke and Haze.

AGE GUIDANCE: Suitable for ages 14+. No

Show more..



Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sun 30 Jun

Uncanny: I Know What I Saw

Cork Opera House

Fri 30 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Sat 31 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Tue 10 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House

Wed 11 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House

Tue 17 Sep

Psychic Sally

Cork Opera House

Thu 24 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House

Fri 25 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House