Peader O Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Tue 13 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Peadar is a talented contemporary solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sat 24 Feb

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 25 Feb

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 25 Feb

The Gaa

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 26 Feb

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 27 Feb

Brian O Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 28 Feb

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 29 Feb

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 1 Mar

Aristocrats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 2 Mar

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 3 Mar

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 3 Mar

Bermuda County Council

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 4 Mar

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 6 Mar

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 7 Mar

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 8 Mar

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 9 Mar

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Mar

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 11 Mar

Tony O Donovan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Mar

Liam Byrne

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 13 Mar

James Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork