Pax

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 12 Nov 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€12.50 / €15



Exploding onto the scene in 2015, House and Techno duo Aaron Taylor and Charles Robinson have taken the dance music scene by storm, under their moniker PAX.

With signings to label heavyweights Elrow, Sola, Toolroom, Abode, Kaluki, Lost, Roush, WOW, and more, they have quickly established themselves across some of the most sort after labels in the game, whilst consistently featuring in the Beatport Charts.

Notably a 6 week Number #1 with their huge summer smash ‘Electric Feel’, A Number #1 in Tech House Releases, a Top #5 on Sola, and a subsequent Top #10 on Lost Records. Another Top #5 with their track ‘Catfish’ seen them be one of very few artists to hold a Top #10 in the House and Tech House simultaneously.

Their remixes create equal success, as demonstrated by the Top #10 they achieved remixing for Elrow.

Their music is supported by some of the biggest Tastemakers in the business, including Jamie Jones, The Martinez brothers, Hot Since 82,

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 6.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens - 9.30pm show

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Dec

Mockie Ah - Oh Holy Queens!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce - **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Dec

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Dec

Ash **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Dec

Inhaler **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Dec

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Dec

Hazey Haze **POSTPONED**

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 22 Dec

Mark Blair **POSTPONED**

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Dec

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Jan

George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jan

HamsandwicH

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jan

Sorcha Richardson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jan

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jan

Just Mustard

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 21 Jan

Public Service Broadcasting

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

Cyprus Avenue