Pat Dilworth

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Wed 30 Nov 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Resident DJ Pat Dilworth gets the dancefloor moving all night long.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Fri 2 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 3 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Fri 9 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 10 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Fri 16 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 17 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 31 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 7 Jan

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 14 Jan

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak