Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 19 Aug 2022
10:30pm
FREE


Pat has been on the music scene here in Cork for a while now. He is an established songwriter but also a great cover artist and his voice is one that stays with you. Come hear him for yourself




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 20 Aug

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 10 Sep

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 16 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Thu 22 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 23 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 24 Sep

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 25 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn