Padser Murray Plus Guests

City Limits, Coburg St.

Sat 02 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
18/20 euros



Patser Murray is making a big name for himself on the Irish comedy scene with

his high energy and sharp wit ,a comedian who' never fails to deliver.

As an actor Patser has appeared in a handful of movies and had a big role in Love Hate season 3.

A comedian bound for success, I really enjoyed watching him - Jimeoin..

Patser is gas – Jason Byrne

Patser way we like it – Hot press.




Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Sat 3 Sep

Andrew Ryan Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 17 Sep

Laura O Mahony (Red FM) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 24 Sep

Chris Kent

City Limits

Fri 30 Sep

3 Bucks Left

City Limits

Fri 7 Oct

Bernard Casey

City Limits

Sat 8 Oct

Bernard Casey Plus Guests

City Limits

Fri 28 Oct

Paddy Raff

City Limits

Fri 4 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits

Sat 5 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits