Paddy Raff

City Limits, Coburg St.

Fri 28 Oct 2022
8pm
20 euros



Fresh from his record-breaking 5 night sell out run at the SSE Arena, award winning comedy writer and stand-up comedian Paddy Raff is going on tour across Northern Ireland & beyond with his brand new show ‘Look Who’s Raffing’ featuring his own brand of musical & observational comedy for a night full of laughter not to be missed.

Since beginning his stand-up career in 2018, Paddy has become one of the biggest selling comedians in Ireland. Having been dubbed the ‘comedy king of the Coronavirus lockdown’ by the Irish Times, Paddy’s eponymous sketch show was commissioned by BBC Northern Ireland, garnering huge success resulting in a Celtic Media Festival ‘Best Comedy’ award, an RTS NI award nomination, and a 2nd series of The Paddy Raff Show which aired in early 2022.

With his smash hit 4th stand-up show ‘Me, Myself & Nigel’ selling out a record 5 nights at the SSE Arena and the 2nd series of his BBC NI sketch show a ratings hit across NI,

Show more..



Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Sat 20 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 9

City Limits

Sat 27 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 10

City Limits

Sat 3 Sep

Andrew Ryan Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 17 Sep

Laura O Mahony (Red FM) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 24 Sep

Chris Kent

City Limits

Fri 30 Sep

3 Bucks Left

City Limits

Fri 7 Oct

Bernard Casey

City Limits

Sat 8 Oct

Bernard Casey Plus Guests

City Limits

Fri 4 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits

Sat 5 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits