Open Mic Night

Brú Bar, 57 MacCurtain St.

Mon 29 Nov 2021
8pm
FREE


Sing for your pint at Open Mic Night in Brú Bar. Hosted by our very own Sean Damery, each act has a 15 minute slot to show us your musical talents.

10 acts per night.Pre book your place. Walk-ins welcome.

Conatct us via Facebook, Instagram or call us directly on 0214559667.




Venue Info


Brú Bar

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com

    



More at Brú Bar

Loading....

Fri 3 Dec

Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar

Sat 4 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Fri 10 Dec

Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar

Sat 11 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Fri 17 Dec

Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar

Sat 18 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Fri 24 Dec

Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar

Sat 25 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Fri 31 Dec

Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar

Sat 1 Jan

End Up

Brú Bar