Peoples Republic Of Cork

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Mon 20 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-20 20:00:00
9pm
FREE


Open Mic Night every Monday night in Brú Bar from 9pm. Get in early to get your name down. Sing for your pint. Guitar & Cajon provided.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Tue 25 Feb

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 27 Feb

Eoghan Depaor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 28 Feb

Gerald Ahern Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 29 Feb

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Mar

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Mar

Emmet Scanlan & What The Good Thought

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Mar

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Mar

Five Spot Quartet

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 14 Mar

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Mar

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 21 Mar

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 24 Mar

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 27 Mar

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 1 Apr

Seán Murphy

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 3 Apr

Whiskey Sunday

Brú Bar & Hostel