Peoples Republic Of Cork

Open Jam Session -Rhythm’n’Blues/Soul

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Wed 13 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-13 21:00:00
9pm
FREE

New Jam night focusing on the rhythm-based music of the late 60’s and early 70’s,
featuring the music of The Meters, James Brown, Grant Green, Herbie Hancock et al.
Sit in with the Jambons house band on vocals, guitar, keyboard, bass or drums – you can also bring your own instrument. All players welcome!
See Facebook page for set list https://www.facebook.com/cranelanejam/
‘Funkify your life, get on down, you could be the funkiest boy in town’ – The Meters




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Mon 16 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 16 Dec

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 17 Dec

Christiana Underwood Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 17 Dec

Christiana Underwood band

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 18 Dec

The Tightie Whities

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Dec

The Art Crimes Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 19 Dec

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 21 Dec

Ohphelia’s “Yes I “

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 22 Dec

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 22 Dec

Gerry Quigley & The Shinkickers

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 22 Dec

SuperSkunkz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 23 Dec

Live Lizzy ( Thin Lizzy Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 23 Dec

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 26 Dec

Whiplash ( Metallica Tribute )

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 26 Dec

PARADOX PLAY 90’s ALTERNATIVE

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 28 Dec

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Dec

Strange Attractor

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 29 Dec

Y2KC

Crane Lane Theatre