Peoples Republic Of Cork

Oceans Eight

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sun 16 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

Ocean's Eight perform an energetic mix of Swing, Soul & Rock 'N' Roll. "It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing" – Starting out in 2006 as a swing quintet (Ocean's Five), the band has evolved and expanded the band with an expanded brass section and play an extensive and upbeat mix of some of the best music from the last sixty years. Dean Martin, Imelda May, Nancy Sinatra, James Brown, Amy Winehouse, Dusty Springfield, Barry White, Supremes, Johnny Cash, Dolly Parton, Tom Jones, Queen and The Beatles.





Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

View all

Loading....

Wed 18 Sep

The Hollyz

Old Oak

Thu 19 Sep

DJ Ronan

Old Oak

Mon 23 Sep

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Wed 25 Sep

The Hollyz

Old Oak

Thu 26 Sep

DJ Ronan

Old Oak

Mon 30 Sep

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 3 Oct

DJ Ronan

Old Oak

Mon 7 Oct

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 10 Oct

DJ Ronan

Old Oak

Mon 14 Oct

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Thu 17 Oct

DJ Ronan

Old Oak

Mon 21 Oct

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak