Nostalgia (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Mon 20 Mar 2023 - Wed 22 Mar 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:05pm
€10/€5 members



118 mins - Italy/France 2022 - Subtitles - Dir: Mario Martone Starring: Pierfrancesco Favino, Francesco Di Leva and Tommaso Ragno Felice Lasco (Pierfrancesco Favino) suffers an identity crisis when returning to his home town after a prolonged absence in our atmospheric drama Nostalgia. As he tries to reconnect with his language and culture, he soon finds himself unintentionally ruffling the feathers of a local crime boss. “Tremendously shot and terrifically acted, this Neapolitan gangster drama from Mario Martone shatters the rose-tinted spectacles.” The Guardian




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Sat 22 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

9.57 (Sunset): (18+)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

This Is It | 8 Dance Portraits: Laura Murphy Dance

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 23 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

A Matter Of Life And Death (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Black Narcissus (Pg) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The Red Shoes (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 29 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Twig (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Twig (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre