Nights on Broadway - The Bee Gees Story

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Sat 28 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€31.50



Nights on Broadway blend the classic hits, acoustic medleys and dance floor fillers which define the show. This is a totally live concert experience which prides itself on musical, in particular vocal authenticity, while the accompanying costume changes compliment the show to give audiences a truly original feeling.

Known as ‘The Irish Bee Gees’, all the performers are from Ireland with the exception of their new UK Musical Director. Having originated and sold out theatres in Ireland, the show is now touring in the UK and Europe. As well as their live theatre performances, the band have appeared on each of Ireland’s national television stations (RTÉ, TV3, TG4).

Whether you favour the golden era of the 60s, the dance floor hits of the 70s, the comeback hits of the 80s & 90s or the string of hits they wrote for various artists along the way, this show has something to entertain everyone from the novice to the most discerning fan!




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Sun 16 Jun

The Cork Proms: New World Symphony and Rhapsody in Blue

Cork Opera House

Wed 19 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Mon 24 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Tue 25 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Wed 26 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Fri 28 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sat 29 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sat 29 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sun 30 Jun

Uncanny: I Know What I Saw

Cork Opera House

Fri 30 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Sat 31 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Tue 10 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House

Wed 11 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House